Jennifer Rutherford is new chair of NZ Hi-Tech Trust

Announces new categories and major emphasis on diversity for the 2018 Hi-Tech Awards.

  • Jennifer Rutherford

  • Wayne Norrie - Chair, NZ Hi-Tech Trust

  • Pushpay is the big winner at the 2017 Hi-Tech Awards in Auckland, claiming the PwC Hi-Tech Company of the Year category and the IBM Innovative Company award.

  • Vend CEO Vaughan Rowsell.

Show Comments